top of page

Where are they now?

Broadway Bags are now featured in Tacoma at a local new store, The Nearsighted Narwhal!! This store has super fun DIY crafts, independently designed and created books, artwork, jewelry, Zines, buttons, and much more! Stop in on 6th Ave when you're in town.

Recently someone purchased the "Sally Brown & Snoopy" bag, and I cannot wait to send it out after the holiday weekend is done to the lucky Texan! That bag is the first bag that I used a tie for the handle. I found it made for a very sturdy and stylish handle, unique to the bag. I am going to try to use more if I find enough fun ties.

So many shirts are still piled up and this week look out for a video blog to see all of what's left! You can then help me decide which bags you'd like to be made next.

Break a leg!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page